Girl Date!

Had a much needed Girl Date today. I’ve missed my bestie since I have been away and we had a lot to catch up on! Since I last saw her (And she disappeared on a night out) I had a date my second date with Something New,the guy from POF who I will now refer to as Oxford, My Holiday – No Romances to mention, and then a much needed after holiday meeting with Keeping it Casual and then the Sunday Night massage and kiss with Frenchie/Frenchie2.

So anyway we went out on girlie adventure, and I don’t mean a shopping trip, Anyway, It was an hour and half drive so we had plenty of time to sing along to 80’s cheese and catch up.

So as we are girls, we discussed the usual… Boys, Dating Sites, Work/Gossip, Blink 182 members and Men’s willies.

I was telling her about the antics from the Sunday Night massage. I didn’t mention it before but I think its rather funny and its relevant to what I’m saying, Don’t judge me. So I was having my massage, and Frenchie got a bit excited. As you may know, I’m not planning on putting out just yet, and I had informed him of this, anyway, He slapped my bum with his penis, Yes, with his penis in frustration. When I told her this, she exclaimed “Why do you get all the big ones?!” Hahaha! Made me laugh so much.

Really I just wanted to dedicate a blog to all the girls that we go on Girl Dates with. Even though this is a blog about dating, and looking for “The One” Our best friends are there for us when these things start, during and when they end. She had summed up the The Mystery Man within seconds of meeting him. She has given me brilliant advice with Keeping it Casual, and helps me to keep my head on when it comes to him, and to be honest, I just love laughing with her about these stupid boys that wouldn’t even know a diamond if they held it in their hand. I know she will read this because she loves me, haha! But just to let you know I love you too babe.

whoever reads this, male or female, and you are looking for a relationship, I just want to say don’t ever forget your friends. Like I said, they are always there. Without my friends supporting me I have no idea where I would be now, I have had some nightmares in the past, and my friends have got me through, But today was a much needed laugh, unfortunately, we mainly laughed at boys.


One response to “Girl Date!

Leave a comment